I decided to give up bacon. I was going to go with pork but I like a little pork in my life. (Ha ha!)
No class tomorrow and I will be doing laundry all day long. Awesome, right?
I decided how to spend my refund money (that I haven't gotten yet). New washer and dryer. As you see from above sentence, I'm tired of having tons of laundry and literally spending all day taking care of it. I'm also tired of depending on Shop-a-holic to leave a key for me to use her laundry or driving 20 minutes to my uncles to use his. I'm a grown ass woman dammit, I should have my own washer and dryer!
The great thing is that even though I will be buying a brand new set, I will still have a bit of money left over. It will go into savings and I will decide later on what trip I'm going to take.
No comments:
Post a Comment