She watches the weather channel at least 2 hours a day. She downloaded a weather app for her phone that she literally checks while she is watching the weather channel. She called to tell me to keep warm tonight and tomorrow because some storm is coming through. What would I do with out her?
So, as most of you know, I constantly bitch about how no one ever comes to see me. Well, maybe, possibly, probably, a couple of friends will be coming for a visit in about two weeks. I'm not going to hold my breath because I might, you know, die before they finally show up. They aren't the most reliable of people. They have promised to come and see me before but of course didn't show up. I guess I will have to wait and see if they make it.
Started tanning today. My ass is burnt. I alwasy feel like a porkchop when I tan. Something about the baked smell and the ding at the end.
Anyway, no news on the move in date for the new place yet. Kind of getting anxious about it. Really ready to move into a bigger place. Not to mention, I have yet to clean up since I returned home from holiday. That really isn't like me. But I feel like there is no point in cleaning at the moment. So I won't.
You can start calling me Messy.
No comments:
Post a Comment