FUCK you and your uneducated views. I was being nice. And I am educated on this topic. Just because I don't have a kid doesn't mean that I don't know what the fuck I am talking about. Call me when your kid has whooping cough because you made the EDUCATED decision not have the vaccination. Will you allow the kid to have a tetnus shot if she steps on a nail? Or will you just let her go into septic shock and die to up hold your mother earth nature bullshit belief?
Ps this is not about Addie.
No comments:
Post a Comment