A couple of weeks ago I posted the number for the domestic violence hotline. Turns out I was writing that post for the wrong person.
Shop-a-holic and Douche broke up. A week and half before the wedding. His family is in town still and for some reason they don't feel that they should leave until the day of their flight. They are staying at Shop-a-holics house. Awkward.
So now my family has been in town for the past 3 weekends. I'm about to go insane. I swear if I kill them all it would be justifiable.
Dream Crusher, Tweeker who found Jesus, the kid and I went to the beach on Saturday. It took three hours. Dream Crusher could not understand why it took so long when the beach is only 60 miles from my house. I had to bite my tongue to keep from saying something extra bitchy to her.
Tweeker who found Jesus graduated from her program Friday. She spent the entire day Saturday obsessing about shit that MIGHT happen on Monday. I wanted to tell her to shut the fuck up and worry about me not freaking the fuck out on everyone.
The kid spent the day arguing with everyone because apparently eight year olds know everything. I wanted to smack her just so she would shut the fuck up.
Shop-a-holic is being the cliched girl and hacking into Douche's facebook account so that she can see who he is talking to now that they have called the wedding off.
Oh, and did I mention that the family will be back this weekend? Yeah, they will all be back on Friday. And for some insane reason I'm planning on visiting them in about a week and a half. Why? I don't know. I'm going to visit with Daddy Amazing and Incubator Girl for the weekend so I will get away from them for a short amount of time.
I just want my house back to normal and the bull shit to all go away. Is that really too much to ask?
No comments:
Post a Comment