I FUCKING GRADUATED! Like for reals, yo.
I somehow fooled a bunch of people with the letters ph.d behind their name into thinking I could do research and write well. They gave me A's on projects I really didn't deserve A's on.
I managed to make three A's and a B during my last semester. Everyone has asked how I feel being a graduate and my answer has been, I don't know. But honestly a part of me was terrrified that I didn't pass any of my classes, not sure why since I did everything I was suppose to just not in the time frame they specified. I was afraid that I really wasn't graduating. Now that grades are posted and I know that I actually passed, no one has asked how it feels to be a graduate. I know my answer now: IT'S FUCKING AWESOME!
Now I move back in with my parents. I will share a room with a sister. It's not going to be easy. I refuse to allow her to ruin my time there. I'm looking forward to spending time with family and friends while I save money to move on to graduate school.
I'll start the process of applying for schools at the end of the summer. I hope that I get into a program in Los Angeles so that N.O.G. and I can move in together. I'm ready to be in the same place as him instead of having nightly chat sessions and occasional FaceTime talks.
Nothing much going on besides graduation. I'll try to keep updating this summer. Especially the grad school application process and eventual acceptance (hopefully) somewhere.